11/4

God is a concept,
By which we can measure,
Our pain,
I'll say it again,
God is a concept,
By which we can measure,
Our pain,
I don't believe in magic,
I don't believe in I-ching,
I don't believe in bible,
I don't believe in tarot,
I don't believe in Hitler,
I don't believe in Jesus,
I don't believe in Kennedy,
I don't believe in Buddha,
I don't believe in mantra,
I don't believe in Gita,
I don't believe in yoga,
I don't believe in kings,
I don't believe in Elvis,
I don't believe in Zimmerman,
I don't believe in Beatles,
I just believe in me,
Yoko and me,
And that's reality.
The dream is over,
What can I say?
The dream is over,
Yesterday,
I was dreamweaver,
But now I'm reborn,
I was the walrus,
But now I'm John,
And so dear friends,
You just have to carry on,
The dream is over.

Kommentarer
Postat av: molly

vet inte vad det här är för låt men den påminde mig om att jag nu ska lyssna på oOooooOOOoOOoOOoo och The Smiths. Lyssnar på Seaww nu, den är fan jävligt ägig filippa! Så bli inte arg om jag börjar digga den ;-)

2010-04-12 @ 15:11:32
Postat av: /innehavaren av denna blogg

Detta är en låt av självaste Lennonboy ~~min idol osv~~, men det är mycket mycket positivt att du inser härligheten med Seaww älska deppig elektro-pop och oOoOO! Som sagt: kör på The Smiths också, ingen kan inte älska Morrisseys ljuva stämma!

2010-04-12 @ 17:54:00
Postat av: /innehavaren av denna blogg igen

PS HATA att det blir fetstil när man gör saker med * , jävla efterblivna blogg.se!!!! DS

2010-04-12 @ 17:54:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0